New VIDEO: Iyanya Ft. Yung L – Some More

The long awaited album with the hits of 2012, Kukere and Ur Waist, is finally out. The 19-track album is titled DESIRE, featuring A-List artistes of Nigerian Entertainment, Flavour, Wizkid, May D, Yung L, Emma Nyra, Tiwa Savage, M.I, Tekno, Vector and D’banj.

Leave a Reply